EMS Awards 2009

Congratulations to this year's Otsego County EMS Award Honorees. 

Dr. John E Spoor Memorial Award - Milford Emergency Squad

EMS Trainer of the Year - Coleen Vesely, Bassett Healthcare

Special Award - 8th Oldest EMT in New York State - Les Olmsted, Richfield Springs

Outstanding Service & Dedication - John Wormser, Worcester EMS

Medical Facility Person of the Year - Sharon Wilcox, Bassett Healthcare

Driver of the Year - Gary Ray II, West Edmeston

EMS Dispatcher of the Year - Art Klingler, Edmeston/Otsego County 911

ALS Provider of the Year - Shelley Carson, Cooperstown EMS

BLS Provider of the Year - Arleen Andela, West Exeter